Seeing definition

ImageIt’s amazing to think about how I have been working out for over 2 and a half years (maybe more). I’m getting stronger everyday. Only downside? I’ve only lost a ton of weight and become lanky. Recently, I have been doing some ab work outs. So far, I see a teensy bit of definition (lines and such). Nothing to brag about :O!

Since the full marathon is coming up for me soon, I don’t have much time to work on my abs. Therefore, after the marathon, I plan to seriously kick some ab ass! (Huh? Abs have asses? o__o)

Leave a Reply

